null

Join us on 15th February 2017 for our global HR webinar: Spotlight on Latin America where we will discuss HR and Talent trends in this exciting region.

Date: Wednesday 15th February 2017

Time: 5pm Central European Time; 11am U.S. Eastern Standard Time; 8am U.S. Pacific Standard Time

Click here to register

Recommended attendees: Global HR leaders in Europe and The Americas with an interest in Latin America

Join us on a live webinar as we explore:

Despite local economic difficulties in key Latin American geographies, why and how are leading companies investing in HR in the region?

Key HR trends we expect to see in 2017

How does HR talent in Latin America view the development of their own careers?

Opportunities and pitfalls in hiring HR talent in the region

This discussion will be led by Stefanie Cross-Wilson, President; Tim Rayner, Director; and Alan Mait, Director. We will draw on key insights and opinions from hundreds of HR leaders from the Latin American region.

During 2017 we will explore HR trends and key issues during our global webinar series. Visit ChapmanCG to find out more.